BJP President Nadda said his party would win more than 200 seats out of 230 assembly in Madhya Pradesh.

At the end of this year where elections are set to be held BJP would win more than 200 seats out of 230 Assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh.

A Ten story modern office Complex will come up in the Arera Colony area located near the kamlapati railway station in place of an old building which was demolished by the BJP earlier.

A group of priest performed Bhumi Pujan rituals in which Nadda Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan and state BJP President V D Sharma took part along with other leaders.

Union Ministers Narendra Singh Tomar, Jyotiraditya Sindhiya, Virendra Kumar, Prahlad Patel, members of state president BJP General Secretary Kailash vijayavargiya where also present on the occasion.

Currently BJP has 127 members in the MP assembly Congress 96, Bahujan Samaj party 2 Samajwadi Party 1 and Independent 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *