Tripura election 2023 hinting that Manik Saha will be the next CM of Tripura.

The Exit Poll has predicted a big win for the BJP and its Alley (IPVT)in Tripura election 2023.

Tripura assembly election results will be announced on March 2.

Tripura 60 member assembly people’s front of Tripura with a win of 32 and 42 seats predicted chief minister Manik Saha is expected to retain the Chief Minister post.

BJP and Communist Party of India are the first and second largest party as they are contesting the Assembly elections in 55 and 43 constituency while Manik Saha is the CM face for BJP. CPIM has 4 major candidates who are in the race and could give a tough battle to its rival.

The CPIM filed that its candidate Prabitra car against the BJP Ratan Chakraborty in the D khajerpur constituency.both parties are also contesting in Dhanpur with Pratima Bhowmik and Kaushik Chandra being the major candidates for the BJP and CPIM.

Although exit pols show BJP in the lead but the assembly election result will finally show the winning party in Tripura.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *